Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  TEACHING CANDIDATES  
 
 
 
 
Teaching Candidates  
Click column headers to sort results.

CandidateUniversityExperience/CredentialContact InfoResume
Ames, Mallory (Accepted Bismarck Henning)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Neoga- Spring 2024
217-480-5632
mmames2@illinois.edu
 
Bonebrake, Emily   Utah State University ELS with specialization in Natural Resource Conservation
815-999-7540
ebonebrake88@gmail.com
Resume  
Bruno (Accepted Position), Alex   Western Illinois University Student Teaching at Franklin- Spring 2024
217-720-8536
a-bruno@wiu.edu
Resume  
Cole, Katie   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Flanagan Cornell- Spring 2024
217-766-0779
kmcole3@illinois.edu
Resume  
Deters, Rachel   Eastern Illinois University Educator License with Stipulations Teutopolis
217-994-4688
deters123@gmail.com
Resume  
Dye, Zoey (Accepted Hinckley Big Rock)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Streator- Spring 2024
00000000
zoeydye2@illinois.edu
 
Ellis, Rhett (accepted position in industry)   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Student Teaching at South Central- Spring 2024
618-214-1951
rellissectionpresident2021@gmail.com
 
Hanson, Nik (Accept Rockridge)   Illinois State University Student Teaching at Olympia- Spring 2024
815-386-4977
nshanso@ilstu.edu
 
Harmon, Mackenzie (Accepted Illini Bluffs)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Paxton Buckley Loda- Spring 2024
217-825-9073
mharmon6@illinois.edu
Resume  
Harp, Adelaide (Accepted Meridian Macon)   Western Illinois University Student Teaching at Macomb- Spring 2024
217-685-1126
Ah-harp@wiu.edu
Resume  
Hartman, Celia (Accepted Ag Teaching Position)   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Student Teaching at DuQuoin- Spring 2024
815-244-3489
celia.hartman@siu.edu
Resume  
Hofreiter, Madi (Accepted Midwest Central)   Illinois State University
309-338-0141
mnhofre@ilstu.edu
 
Hosselton, Jesse (Accepted Clay City)   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Student Teaching at Clay City- Fall 2023
618-388-0045
jesse.hosselton@siu.edu
 
Hughes, Savannah (Accepted Deland Weldon)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Blue Ridge- Spring 2024
217-390-7446
skh6@illinois.edu
 
Irvin, Taylor (Accepted Sterling HS)   Illinois State University Student Teaching at Tri-Valley- Spring 2024
815-992-3639
tjirvi2@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Keyt, Laurel (Accepted Kewanee HS)   Western Illinois University Student Teaching at Williamsfield- Spring 2024
309-678-4540
la-keyt@wiu.edu
 
Knackmuhs, Kennedi   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Shelbyville- Spring 2024
217-433-3633
kennedi3@illinois.edu
 
Mahr, Christine (Accepted Position)   Western Illinois University Student Teaching at Elmwood- Spring 2024
309-357-0697
christinemahr20@gmail.com
Resume  
McCormick, Brodee (Accepted Paxton Buckley Loda)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Prairie Central- Spring 2024
217-971-4689
brodeem2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Meenen, Spencer (Accepted Industry Position)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Okawville- Spring 2024
815-674-2437
smeenen2@illinois.edu
 
Newman, Baylee (Accept Ag Teaching Position)   Illinois State University Student Teaching at Newark- Spring 2024
815-258-6884
banewm1@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Perry, Elizabeth   Arizona State University PEL: AgEd, Biology, Botany, General Science, Language Arts & Social Sciences (6-8) 5N742 Fairway Dr, St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 267-5117
eperry503@gmail.com
Resume  
Reutter, Lizzy (Accepted Position)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Hamilton County- Spring 2024
217-417-1980
reutter2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Siebert, Levi   Southern Illinois University Carbondale PEL Science-Biology, adding Ag Endorsement 2024 Greenville, IL
618-741-4557
levi.siebert@siu.edu
 
Tungate, Alexandria (Accepted Sullivan)   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Student Teaching at Olney- Fall 2023
574-220-2099
alexandria.tungate@siu.edu
 
Whitaker, Rylie (Accepted Southeastern)   University of Illinois Student Teaching at Mahomet Seymour- Spring 2024
309-313-4703
rylienw2@illinois.edu
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Illinois FFA Center
IL Ag Ed Family
Ag Literacy Programs
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
Website FAQs
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2024. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.