Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  TEACHING CANDIDATES  
 
 
 
 
Teaching Candidates  
Click column headers to sort results.

CandidateUniversityExperience/CredentialContact InfoResume
Anker, Karah   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Pinckneyville- Spring 2023 5028 E 12000 N Road, Peotone, IL 60468
(815) 514-3953
karebear14anker@gmail.com
 
Babbs, Leslie   Illinois State University Tri-Valley- Spring 2023 302 E. Pinckney St, Pontiac IL 61764
815-822-5252
lbabbs@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Biffar, Maggie   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Mascoutah- Spring 2023 318 West Main Street, Oakdale, IL 62268
(618) 795-4437
Mbiffar@outlook.com
Resume  
Bushong, Baylee   University of Illinois St. Joseph Ogden- Spring 2023 2036 E 100 North Rd., Hoopeston, IL 60942
217-597-0640
bayleeb2@illinois.edu
 
Carroll, Alexis   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Nashville- Spring 2023 273 South US Highway 67, Carrollton, IL
217-248-9862
alexis.carroll@siu.edu
 
Findley, Brenda   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Goreville- Spring 2023 4017 Saraville Road, Creal Springs, IL 62922
618-922-4391
findleyb9@gmail.com
Resume  
Friese, Emily   University of Illinois Pittsfield- Spring 2023 113 N Jefferson St., Flanagan, IL 61740
815-419-4064
efriese2@illinois.edu
 
Grimes, Josh   University of Illinois Chicago High School for Ag Sciences- Spring 2023 3948 W 101st Pl, Chicago, IL 60655
773-569-7034
joshrg2@illinois.edu
 
Hernandez, Adrian   University of Illinois Argenta-Oreana- Spring 2023 2640 Harvey Ave., Berwyn, IL 60402
708-629-9839
aeh5@illinois.edu
 
Hildreth, Jamie   Western Illinois University Macomb- Fall 2022 430 - 2E Murray St. Macomb, IL 61455
(515) 291-8416
js-hildreth@wiu.edu
Resume  
Hortin, Sophia   University of Illinois Sycamore- Spring 2023 3214 County Road 600 E Fisher, IL 61843
217-979-2219
shortin2@illinois.edu
 
Johannes, Alex   University of Illinois DuQuoin- Spring 2023 22751 N Carolina Rd. Ashley, IL 62808
618-314-2589
anj5@illinois.edu
 
Koenig, Peggy   Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville ELS-CTE License 8567 Pin Oake Rd. Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 830-9816
Peggy.Koenig@ymail.com
Resume  
Laesch, Kayleigh   Illinois State University Heyworth- Fall 2023 406 S Cedar St Lexington, IL 61753
309-531-5965
kmlaesc@ilstu.edu
 
McCleery, Kacie   University of Illinois Bureau Valley- Spring 2023 287 N Spring St., Winchester, IL 62694
217-473-1536
kaciebm2@illinois.edu
 
Metzger, Emma   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Wayne City -Spring 2023 4515 West State Street, Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 259-8074
emmametzger10@gmail.com
Resume  
Meyer, Jacob   University of Illinois Okawville- Spring 2023 2975 N 4425th Rd.Newark, IL 60541
815-786-4736
jacobcm4@illinois.edu
 
Nelson, Hollie   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Harrisburg- Spring 2023
309-335-5129
hollie.nelson@siu.edu
 
Perry, Elizabeth   Arizona State University PEL: AgEd, Biology, Botany, General Science, Language Arts & Social Sciences (6-8) 5N742 Fairway Dr, St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 267-5117
eperry503@gmail.com
Resume  
Peters, Cassie   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Vienna- Spring 2023 PO Box 146, Crescent City, IL 60928
(815) 683- 5037
cassiep.peters@icloud.com
 
Petry, Eliza   University of Illinois Blue Ridge- Spring 2023 3212 S Mulford Rd. Rochelle, IL 61068
N/A
epetry2@illinois.edu
 
Riggins, Katie   Western Illinois University Prairie Central- Spring 2023
(000)000-0000
KL-Riggins@wiu.edu
 
Schempp, Molly   University of Illinois Paxton Buckley Loda- Spring 2023 1555 2400th St. Atlanta, IL 61723
309-532-1622
schempp2@illinois.edu
 
Simler, Nicole   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Warren - Fall 2020
815-990-6638
simlern97@gmail.com
 
Smith, Claire   University of Illinois Flanagan Cornell- Spring 2023 2084 Homer Lake Rd. St. Joseph, IL 61873
217-717-6010
claire4@illinois.edu
 
Stewart, Machenzie   University of Illinois Sangamon Valley- Spring 2022 305 East Barker Street Tuscola, IL 61953
217-714-0075
mcs16@illinois.edu
Resume  
Tappendorf, Hannah   University of Illinois Mahomet Seymour- Spring 2023 3601 E 1200th Ave. Altamont, IL 62411
618-367-0858
hrt3@illinois.edu
 
Thornton, Brianna   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Eldorado- Spring 2023 12625 Old Frankfort Road, Marion, IL 62959
618-964-0640
brithornton2001@gmail.com
 
Tiemann, Kinsey - Accepted Position with Adams County AITC   Western Illinois University Unity-Mendon- Fall 2022 32269 Oyster St. LaGrange, MO 63448
(575) 406-4343
ketiemann@gmail.com
 
Walk, Emmalyn   University of Illinois Sangamon Valley- Spring 2023 130 County Road 700 N Neoga, IL 62447
217-895-5701
erwalk2@illinois.edu
 
Weidhuner, Kristy   Western Illinois University Williamsville- Fall 2022 16 Sundowner Lane, Springfield, IL 62711
(217) 971-3663
k-weidhuner@wiu.edu
Resume  
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.